News, Photoposts

Hazen Union High School Graduation

Share article
photo by Vanessa Fournier
Members of the Hazen Union Class of 2023 included (all left to right) first row, Jonah Fliegelman, Cassidy Cochran, Maverick Murphy, Alexis Christensen, Adeline Noyes, Gabriela Stanciu, Rebecca Powers, Rebekah Cloutier and Faisal Al-Nasar; second row, Ella Considine, Elias Robertson, Emily Kimball, Alexis Pecor, Lily Castle, Megan Gifford, Nataliah Perry, Alyvia Hayden, Madison Langdell and Bethany Conway; third row, Sawyer Slayton, Cody Trudeau, Jadon Baker, Halie Kish, Dean Burns, Omarian Travis, Haley Michaud, Bailey Shepard, Morgan Foster and Rhea Apicelli-Abel; fourth row, Evan Riethe, Lincoln Michaud, Matthew Verboncoeur, Aidon Stanger, Chloe Laflam, Robert West, Micheal Davison, Lyle Rooney and Taylor Dailey; and fifth row Keagan Fleming, Tyler Rivard, Kendly VanLeuven. Missing from the photo: Sophia Kittredge, Riley Rich, Brandon Crawford and Keith Greaves.
photo by Vanessa Fournier
Hazen Union Class Marshals Gabriel Michaud (left) and Xavier Hill (right) lead the graduating class to their seats.
photo by Vanessa Fournier
Hazen Union graduate Taylor Dailey holds his diploma.
photo by Vanessa Fournier
Hazen Union teacher Megan Mercier (left) assists Principal Jason Di Giulio (center) as he presents Halie Kish with her diploma.
hoto by Vanessa Fournier
Sawyer Slayton stands in front of the Hazen Union graduate back drop after receiving his diploma.

Comments are closed.