Sports

Sports Calendar

Share article

(Twinfield-Cabot Girls play with the Danville Bears)

Wednesday, October 4
4 p.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Winooski.
4 p.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Harwood.

Friday, October 6
2 p.m., Danville Girls’ Varsity Soccer at Northfield-Williamstown.
4 p.m., Hazen Union Varsity Girls’ Soccer at Twinfield.

Saturday, October 7
11 a.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer vs. Blue Mountain at Twinfield.
11 a.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer vs. Peoples at Hazen Union.
Tuesday, October 10
4 p.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Lake Region.

Wednesday, October 11
4 p.m., Danville Girls’ Varsity Soccer vs. BFA -Fairfax at Danville.
4 p.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer at BFA-Fairfax.
4:30 p.m., Hazen Union Varsity Girls’ Soccer at Missisquoi.

Friday, October 13
4 p.m., Danville Girls’ Varsity Soccer at Craftsbury Academy.
4 p.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Northfield.
4 p.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer vs. Spaulding at Hazen Union.

Saturday, October 14
11 a.m., Hazen Union Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. Williamstown, at Hazen Union.

Tuesday, October 17
4 p.m., Danville Girls’ Varsity Soccer vs.Enosburg at Danvlle.

Wednesday, October 18
4 p.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer vs. Craftsbury Academy at Twinfield.
4 p.m., Hazen Union Varsity Girls’ Soccer at Oxbow.
4 p.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Stowe.

Friday, October 20
4 p.m., Hazen Union Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. BFA Fairfax at Hazen Union.

Saturday, October 21
11 a.m., Danville Girls’ Varsity Soccer at Richford.
11 a.m., Twinfield-Cabot Boys’ Varsity Soccer vs. Oxbow at Twinfield.

Saturday, October 22
1 p.m., Hazen Union Boys’ Varsity Soccer at Montpelier.

Comments are closed.